hostevil.blogg.se

Torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn
Torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn















I grew tired of Path of Exile pretty quickly. POE is free and you can just test it, btw. In the end of the day all games are good in their core. It's really up to you to decide what you like best, because everyone has a different taste of what a game needs to offer to have fun with it. I really like the setting the game takes place in and the exploration of the map is very rewarding too (Lore, quests, hidden bosses etc). That's one of those challenges I was talking about ))įarming for loot and questing looks and feels great and even if there are sometimes no drops that make my characters better, the slaughtering is still fun to watch and doesn't get boring. (Yeah, I know, I did not beat the Ravager and Mogdrogen in Ultimate, but I think with good enough gear and training, I can do that too.

torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn

The game itself is not that hard, but it has its challenges, that are fun and satisfying to overcome I just love everything about it and maybe I am a fangirl,īut yeah, it just has that perfect balance between tinkering with your builds, But this could be a plus if you love to compete in seasons and compare yourself to others.Īnd there are so many different builds to try (thanks to the huuuuuge skilltrees), that your lifetime maybe won't be enough for it :)

torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn

Path of Exile is okay, but it just didn't "hit my spot".Ī major downside for me is the always online policy. It's very comic like in its graphics, but that doesn't say anything about its quality.Īs you can see in my profile, I played it long hours here on steam and even more

#Torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn mods#

There are also many many mods in the workshop there to tinker it to your needs.īut in my opinion, in its base form of the game, it's more of a casual game.Īnd of all games you asked about, I would say it's the easiest one to beat all difficulties. If you like to play more "casual" I would suggest Torchlight 2.















Torchlight 2 wiki light of dawn